News

HomeGrown Toronto summer pop up shop starts this...



HomeGrown Toronto summer pop up shop starts this Wednesday!

Local HomeGrown Goods ≙ Clothing, Accessories, Apothecary, Food, Plants, Beers, Babes & Summer Treats. 

Muttonhead ▷ www.muttonheadcollective.com
Erin Templeton Leather Accessories ▷ www.erintempleton.com
Topo Designs ▷ www.topodesigns.com
Sunpocket sunglasses▷ www.sunpocketoriginal.com
Fresh Train Co. ▷ www.freshtrainco.com
Cyeoms ▷ www.cyeoms.com
Crown Shaving Co. ▷ www.crownshavingco.com
Leaves of Trees Natural Skincare ▷ www.leavesoftrees.com
Province Apothecary ▷ www.provinceapothecary.com
Fresh City Farms ▷ www.freshcityfarms.com
Take to the Sea ▷ www.taketothesee.tumblr.com
Dumptown Wormbins & Repurposed Wood ▷ www.dumptown.tumblr.com
The Argyle Pantry ▷ www.twitter.com/theargylepantry
Reunion Island Coffee ▷ www.reunionislandcoffee.com
Happy Camper Collections ▷ www.happycampercollections.com
Kathryn Macnaughton prints ▷ www.kathrynmacnaughton.com
Lauren Pirie Cards ▷ www.laurenpirie.com
Ben Davis ▷ Former Premier Maps
LATER. Magazine ▷ www.latermag.com
The Editorial Magazine ▷ www.the-editorialmagazine.com

LANCH PARTY Thursday July 11 ▷ 7-11PM
Sponsored by Flying Monkeys Craft Brewery and Victoria Spirits with beats by Parasol.

94 Ossington Ave, Toronto // 12-7PM DAILY

Older Post Newer Post