News

Bringing it back to Toronto for the Fall Shop! Come check out...



Bringing it back to Toronto for the Fall ShopCome check out the entire Muttonhead Autumn/Winter lineup and scoop some deals on previous season stuff. 

NOVEMBER 2-11 // OPEN 11-7 DAILY. 



We are bringing together a great selection of old + new friends all in one place, come check out a variety of locally made goods from:

Muttonhead ⇨ www.muttonheadcollective.com
NorBlack NorWhite ⇨ www.norblacknorwhite.com 
WE THE PPL ⇨ www.wetheppl.in
Raised by Wolves ⇨ www.raisedbywolves.ca
Topo ⇨ www.topodesigns.com
Handsome ⇨ www.handsomeclothing.com
Cuchara jewels⇨ www.cuchara.ca
Ka’Kai necklaces⇨ www.ka-kia.com
HMPL Van Bike Bags ⇨ www.hmpl.ca
Garrison Creek Bat Co. ⇨ www.garrisoncreekbats.com
Strathcona Stockings ⇨ www.strathconastockings.com
Crown Shaving Co.⇨ www.crownshavingco.com
Scarffaces ⇨ www.scarffaces.com
Varsity Brown leathers ⇨ www.varsitybrown.com
Felony iphone Case ⇨ www.felonycase.com
Rock Lore keychains ⇨ www.rock-lore.com
Sweet Woodruff ⇨ www.sweetwoodruff.ca
Paria Shirvani ⇨ www.pariashirvani.com
Nathan Brown ⇨ www.nathanielbrown.com
Stasis Local Foods ⇨ www.stasispreserves.com
Nude Bee honey ⇨ www.nudebee.ca
Darling Jar ⇨ pies in a jar by Natalie Amber
Reunion Island Coffee ⇨ www.reunionislandcoffee.co
Nicole Tarasick ⇨ www.nicoletarasick.com
Work by Kathryn Macnaughton ⇨ www.kathrynmacnaughton.com
Work by Lauren Pirie ⇨ www.laurenpirie.com
Hot Sauce by Kate Salter
Worn Journal ⇨ www.wornjournal.com

The space will be outfitted with repurposed wood by Jamie Miller. 

Swing by one (or both) of our parties for some cheap drinks and big laughs! 

L▲UNCH PARTY - Saturday November 3 // 7-11PM
F▲LL WRAP PARTY - Thursday November 8 // 7-11PM

Photobooth by Andrew Cottingham ⇨ www.andrewcottingham.com

We are hosting the Fall Classic art show in conjunction with Garrison Creek Bat Co., see their event page for a full list of artists.

We accept Cash and Credit, Please B.Y.O.Bag
Older Post Newer Post