News

Join us for the Summer edition of our Mutts & Co. ~ Variety...



Join us for the Summer edition of our Mutts & Co. ~ Variety Store pop up, a one-stop destination featuring goods by a variety of Canadian brands.

94 Ossington Ave // Shop hours: 11am-9pm daily

We accept Visa, Mastercard, cash and please bring your own shopping bag.

Be sure to check out our photo gallery, by Matthew Crisp (www.crispphoto.com/) and Beau Partlow (www.beaufoto.ca/), that will run for the duration of the event. Come check out the custom repurposed wood fixtures and furniture built by Jamie Miller.

List of Vendors:
CLOTHING
Muttonhead unisex sportswear www.muttonheadcollective.com/
Metsa clothing + accessories www.metsadesign.com/
LABEL womenswearwww.seenolabel.com/
18 Waits menswear www.18waits.com/
Scout & Catalogue silks www.scoutandcatalogue.com/

JEWELS
Cuchara http://www.cuchara.ca/
Nathan Brown www.nathanielbrown.grandportfolio.com/jewelry/

ACCESSORIES
Handsome Clothing TO hats www.handsomeclothing.com/
Varsity Brown leather goods www.varsitybrown.com/
Fieldguided tote bags www.fieldguided.com/
Felony Case iphone cases www.felony-case.com/
My Pakage men’s underwear www.mypakage.com/
Metsa x Jim Mezie bandanna www.jimmezei.com/MARINER-BANNY

HOUSEWARES
TwoRibka wooden utensils http://www.tworibka.com/
Jim Mezie illustrated tea towels www.jimmezei.com/TEA-TOWELS 
Artech Studios upcycled glasses + decanters www.artechstudios.ca/index.html
Kellen Hatanaka illustrated pillows www.cargocollective.com/thirdandten/ 

FOOD
Stasis Preserves jams/chutneys www.stasispreserves.com/
Reunion Island coffee & areo press coffee makers www.reunionislandcoffee.com/

COSMETICS
Crown Shaving Co. beard balm www.crownshavingco.com/

MISCELLANEOUS
Dump Town Worm bins 
Sweet Woodruff plants www.sweetwoodruff.ca/
Garrison Creek Bats + pennants http://garrisoncreekbats.com/
LATER. mag www.latermag.com/

THE ARTS
Kathryn Macnaughton prints www.kathrynmacnaughton.com/
Dave Murray maps www.davemurrayillustration.com/index.php?/maps/type-maps—-2010/
Lauren Pirie cards + prints www.laurenpirie.com/
Talia Shipman http://www.taliashipman.com/
Shad K vinyl + CDs www.shadk.com/

Older Post Newer Post