News

Thanks to @complexmag for this infographic guide to which...



Thanks to @complexmag for this infographic guide to which menswear blog you should be reading #slicktips

It features some of our favourite dudes and their blogs

Jak & Jil -jakandjil.com
Inventory -inventorymagazine.com
A Continuous Lean -acontinuouslean.com
You Broke The Internet -youbroketheinternet.tumblr.com
Die, Workwear -dieworkwear.com
Put This On -putthison.com
Gaws -gaws.fr
Kempt -getkempt.com
Upscale Hype -upscalehype.com
Valet -valetmag.com
Dress Like Kanye West -dresslikekanyewest.com
Honeyee-honeyee.com
How To Talk To Girls At Parties -howtotalktogirlsatparties.tumblr.com
Impossible Cool -theimpossiblecool.tumblr.com
Nerd Boyfriend -nerdboyfriend.com
An Affordable Wardrobe -anaffordablewardrobe.blogspot.com
A Suitable Wardrobe -asuitablewardrobe.dynend.com
Hypebeast -hypebeast.com
Slam x Hype -slamxhype.com
Selectism -selectism.com
Off the Cuff -offthecuffdc.com
The Trad -thetrad.blogspot.com
Ivy Style -ivy-style.com
Unabashedly Prep -unabashedlyprep.com
Superfuture -supertalk.superfuture.com
Marcus Troy -marcustroy.com
Jake Davis -jakedavis.typepad.com

Older Post Newer Post